## **CUPE** 1445

CUPE EXECUTIVE	MEMBERS
President (2 year term)	Trina Carroll (2020-2022)
Vice-President (2 year term)	Wendy Cameron (2021-2023)
Past-President	Trina Carroll
Recording Secretary (2 year term)	Kate Romanoff (2020-2022)
Treasurer (2 year term)	Jennifer Foote (2021-2023)
Shop Stewards (1 year term)	Lacey Fittes (2021-2022) VACANT x3
CUPE COMMITTEES	2021-2022 MEMBERS
Social Committee (3-4)	Melissa Hill Sarah Hunt VACANT x2
Determination Committee (4 + alternates)	Wendy Cameron
(determines positions as AUPE or CUPE)	Anna King
,	Maria Haubrich
	Rosanne Lamoureux
Nominating Committee (2)	Pam Amendt
	Mei-Lin Ward
CUPE Local 1445 Award Committee	Summer Langstraat
(last 4 award recipients)	Pam Amendt
	Joanna Watson VACANT
Negotiations Committee (Bargaining)	CUPE President: Trina Carroll
(3 + 2 alternates)	Catherine Lilly
	Kate Romanoff
	Alternate: Danielle Marcus
	Alternate: Melana Matthie
Trustees (3)	3 years: Angela Menzel (2021-2024)
	2 years: Cathy Saar (2020-2023)
	1 year: June Traptow (2020-2022)
Web Development Committee (2)	Mei-Lin Ward
	Sarah Hunt
CUPE Newsletter Editor (1)	Mei-Lin Ward
Red Deer & District Labour Council (1)	Pat Couture (Honorary Retired CUPE member)
CUPE REPS ON RDP WIDE COMMITTEES	2021-2022 MEMBERS
Award of Excellence Committee (2)	Wendy Cameron Lacey Fittes
Benefits Committee (2)	Catherine Lily
25.15.11.0 00.11.11.11.00 (2)	Wendy Cameron
CUPE Professional Development Committee (4)	June Traptow
	Krista Leroux
	Mei-Lin Ward
	VACANT
CUPE Classification Committee (4 + alternates)	June Traptow
(classifies positions - level and step)	Pam Amendt
	Rosanne Lamoureux
	VACANT
Joint Worksite Health Safety Committee	Megan Andruik
(1 + alternate)	Alternate: Trina Carroll