CUPE 1445

CUPE EXECUTIVE	MEMBERS
President (2 year term)	VACANT (2022-2024)
Vice-President (2 year term)	VACANT (2022-2024)
Past-President	Trina Carroll
Recording Secretary (2 year term)	Kate Romanoff (2022-2024)
Treasurer (2 year term)	Jennifer Foote (2021-2023)
Shop Stewards (1 year term)	VACANT x4
CUPE COMMITTEES	2021-2022 MEMBERS
Social Committee (3-4)	VACANT
	VACANT
	VACANT
	VACANT
Determination Committee (4 + alternates)	VACANT
(determines positions as AUPE or CUPE)	VACANT
	Maria Haubrich
	Rosanne Lamoureux
Nominating Committee (2)	Pam Amendt
	Mei-Lin Ward
CUPE Local 1445 Award Committee	Anna King
(last 4 award recipients)	June Traptow
	Heather Adams
	Deedra Fenton
Negotiations Committee (Bargaining)	CUPE President: VACANT
(3 + 2 alternates)	Kate Romanoff
	VACANT
	Alternate: VACANT
T. (0)	Alternate: VACANT
Trustees (3)	3 years: VACANT (2021-2024)
	2 years: VACANT (2020-2023)
Web Davelonment Committee (2)	1 year: June Traptow (2020-2022) VACANT
Web Development Committee (2)	VACANT
CUPE Newsletter Editor (1)	VACANT
Red Deer & District Labour Council (1)	Pat Couture (Honorary Retired CUPE member)
	,
CUPE REPS ON RDP WIDE COMMITTEES	2022-2023 MEMBERS
Award of Excellence Committee (2)	VACANT VACANT
Benefits Committee (2)	Catherine Lily
	VACANT
CUPE Professional Development Committee (4)	Mei-Lin Ward
	VACANT
	VACANT
	VACANT
CUPE Classification Committee (4 + alternates)	June Traptow
(classifies positions - level and step)	Pam Amendt
	Rosanne Lamoureux
	VACANT
	Alternate: VACANT
	Alternate: VACANT
Loint Worksito Hoolth Safaty Committee	Megan Andruik
Joint Worksite Health Safety Committee	Alternate: Alternate: VACANT
(1 + alternate)	Allemate. Allemate. VACANT