## **CUPE** 1445

<sup>\*</sup>List has been revised based on CUPE 1445 Bylaws and executive input. \*CUPE President stands in as 'Alternate' on all committees except Trustee.

CUPE EXECUTIVE	MEMBERS
President (2 year term)	Trina Carroll (2022-2024)
Vice-President (2 year term)	VACANT (2021-2023) 1 year term remaining
Past-President	Trina Carroll
Recording Secretary (2 year term)	Kate Romanoff (2022-2024)
Treasurer (2 year term)	Jennifer Foote (2021-2023)
Shop Steward (1 year term)	VACANT
Trustees (3)	3 years: Mei-Lin Ward (2022-2025)
By-Law Section 7: The Executive Board shall	2 years: Amanda Paradis (2022-2024)
comprise all officers, except Trustees.	1 year: Rosanne Lamoureux (2022-2023)
CUPE COMMITTEES	2022-2023 MEMBERS
Negotiations Committee (Bargaining) (4)	Collective agreement expires: June 30, 2024 (Elections to occur October 2023)
	2019 Committee members:
	CUPE President: Trina Carroll
	Kate Romanoff
Social Committee (3-4)	Catherine Lilly
	Heather Adams VACANT
Nominating Committee (2-3)	Pam Amendt
(2 0)	Mei-Lin Ward
CUPE Local 1445 Award Committee	Anna King (Dec 2021 Vicki Mix winner)
(last 4 award recipients)	June Traptow (Dec 2021 Grace Taylor winner)
	Heather Adams (May 2022 Vicki Mix winner)
	Deedra Fenton (May 2022 Grace Taylor winner)
Red Deer & District Labour Council (1)	Pat Couture (Honorary Retired CUPE member)
SPECIAL COMMITTEES (2 members)	2022-2023 MEMBERS
Determination Committee (2)	Maria Haubrich
(determines positions as AUPE or CUPE)	Rosanne Lamoureux
CUPE Classification Committee (3)	June Traptow
(classifies positions - level and step)	Pam Amendt
	Rosanne Lamoureux
CUPE REPS ON RDP WIDE COMMITTEES	2022-2023 MEMBERS
Award of Excellence Committee (1-2)	Deedra Fenton Lacey Fittes
Benefits Committee (1-2)	Catherine Lily VACANT
CUPE Professional Development Committee	Mei-Lin Ward
(2-3)	Raelene Johnson
(20)	Emily Andres
Joint Worksite Health Safety Committee (1)	Megan Andruik
transfer to the state of the st	···- g · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·